The website is under renovation. Temporary interruptions are possible. Sorry for the inconvenience.

02.03.2018 Chairman Aleshin Is on Official Visit to Spain
The working meeting on regulatory issues associated with nuclear security and management of radiation sources organized by the Spanish Nuclear Safety Council (CSN) and Federal Environmental, Industrial and Nuclear Supervision Service (Rostechnadzor) began on 27 February 2018 in Madrid, Spain. Read more →

01.03.2018 Rostechnadzor Takes Part in Annual Meeting with Finnish STUK
The delegation of Federal Environmental, Industrial and Nuclear Supervision Service headed by Deputy Chairman Alexey Ferapontov took part in the annual meeting with STUK, the radiation and nuclear safety authority of Finland, on 28 February 2018 at the STUK headquarters in Helsinki. The meeting was organized to summarize the cooperation between the two agencies in 2017 and plan joint events in 2018. Read more →

26.02.2018 Cuban Delegation Visits Rostechnadzor
On 26 February 2018, Alexander Rybas, State Secretary - Deputy Chairman of Rostechnadzor, had a meeting with Danilo Alonso Mederos, Vice Minister of Science, Technology and Environment of the Republic of Cuba, at Rostechnadzor headquarters. Read more →

Read all news →